Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

With One Voice

The Catholic Parishes of St Agnes’ Crawcrook, St Joseph’s Highfield and Our Lady of Lourdes Chopwell

Part of the Ovingham Parish Partnership in the Diocese of Hexham and Newcastle

Parish Partnership

Our parishes are part of the recently formed Ovingham Parish Partnership, comprising:

  • St. Joseph, Blaydon-on-Tyne
  • Our Lady of Lourdes, Chopwell
  • St. Agnes', Crawcrook
  • St. Joseph, Highfield
  • Our Lady and St Cuthbert, Prudhoe
  • Ss. Mary and Thomas Aquinas, Stella
  • St. Anne, Winlaton

The Dean of the Partnership is Fr Adrian Tuckwell      (0191 414 2654)


Our Parish Partnership is part of the South Tyneside and Gateshead Episcopal Area.

The Episcopal Vicar is Fr Peter Leighton.  (0191 460 4274)

Please click HERE for news of Partnership events.